Confirmed Speakers

Mr. VLADIMIR ĐUROVIĆ, Manager Development Division Department Plinarco Ltd. Croatia



Dr. NARSI GHORBAN Secretary, Environment & Energy Commission of the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC-Iran) Iran





Mr. HANS HUTTA General Manager **International Center for** Petroleum & Industrial Management, ICM Austria





Mr. JANEZ KOPAC, Director **Energy Comminity** Austria





Ms. ANCA MIHALACHE, Senior Analyst EPG Romania

Dr. ANITA ORBAN, Abassador at Large for Energy **Ministry of foreign Affairs** Hungary





Mr. SPYROS PALAIOYANNIS CEO DEPA Greece

Ms. BEATE RAABE
Secretary General
EUROGAS
Belguim



Mr. COSTIS STAMBOLIS

Executive Director

IENE

Greece

Mr. GOTTFREID STEINER
Chief Executive Officer
GEGH
Austria





Dr. MICHAEL THOMADAKIS
Member
Regulatory Energy Agency
(RAE)
Greece

Mr. COSTAS THEOFYLAKTOS
Senior Research
IENE
Greece





Mr. CHRIS WALTERS
Managing Consultant
Gas Strategies
UK

Ms. KATJA YAFIMAVA, Senior Research Fellow, Oxford Institute of Energy Studies UK





Mr. GOKHAN YARDIM
General Manager
Angoragaz Import Export
Wholesale Inc.
Turkey

Dr. YURDAKUL YIGITGUDEN
Coordinator of OSCE Economic
and Environmental Activities
OSCE Secretariat
Austria





Mr. MILAN ZDRAVKOVIC
Deputy CEO for Economics
SRBIJAGAS
Serbia